Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with e_ahuq009Dating with mozaheedDating with johnson2492Dating with maprajDating with opusingleDating with imranfriendsingleDating with rummanDating with shitu007Dating with moniruzzamanDating with noman99Dating with kalamfriendDating with zrsohagDating with fahim_aziz_sagar
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Be Positive And Feel Reality

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Friendship    Total 289 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for forhad121Write testimonial
Add forhad121 to your favourite's ListAdd forhad121 to your favourite's List
Refer forhad121's profile to your friendRefer forhad121's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of forhad121
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am always POSITIVE MINDED and REALISTIC ....I respect all of relation equally..I like her who is same as me.........I BELIEVE IN TRUE LOVE
If there is a mind , who do not have a lot of
About My Partner:
I like her who is same as me......If there is a mind , who do not have a lot of.......................
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 8 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
My Passion: Drawing   Sports I Like: Cricket,Chess,Badmintoon   My Activities: Travel   Music: Pop,Rock   TV Shows: Man VS Wild   Movies: Titanic,Vanhelsing,   Other Things: So much hell   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Crumpled Clothes most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.44 seconds