Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with mozaheedDating with moniruzzamanDating with kalamfriendDating with opusingleDating with imranfriendsingleDating with johnson2492Dating with monasibDating with noman99Dating with shitu007Dating with e_ahuq009Dating with jonyahDating with zrsohagDating with forhad121
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Bengaliseeker

43 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Bogra, Activity Partner in Bogra, Casual Dating in Bogra, Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Plump Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 183 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for maprajWrite testimonial
Add mapraj to your favourite's ListAdd mapraj to your favourite's List
Refer mapraj's profile to your friendRefer mapraj's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mapraj
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Artist
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a 40 year old alone man. looking for a open and free minded girl for friendship. maybe later more....m
About My Partner:
I am looking for someone who is open minded, funny, and like challanges. Never says no. Like music, dancing, Chatting. Who belive in love and honesty.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 20-35 His/Her Height Should Be From 3 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 8 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking And My Partner Should wants to have children
My Passion: Music   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.32 seconds