Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with noman99Dating with moniruzzamanDating with opusingleDating with jonyahDating with monasibDating with e_ahuq009Dating with rummanDating with fahim_aziz_sagarDating with maprajDating with shitu007Dating with imranfriendsingleDating with mozaheedDating with nelove
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Need Girl, If You R Sweet Girl

29 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Bogra, Activity Partner in Bogra, Casual Dating in Bogra, Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 199 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for zrsohagWrite testimonial
Add zrsohag to your favourite's ListAdd zrsohag to your favourite's List
Refer zrsohag's profile to your friendRefer zrsohag's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of zrsohag
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Jain
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am gentle, humorous, romantic,.....
I am real person.
only dating,
..I am so simple boy...any girl contact me
About My Partner:
I want good looking girl..she is olso gentle, romantic , humorous, etc
psative person.....smile person,,,,jast dating.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-38 He/She Should Be From: Bangladesh Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 3 Ft. 5 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Any Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds