Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with kalamfriendDating with johnson2492Dating with mozaheedDating with monasibDating with forhad121Dating with fahim_aziz_sagarDating with maprajDating with imranfriendsingleDating with e_ahuq009Dating with neloveDating with zrsohagDating with jonyahDating with shitu007
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

24 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Bogra, Activity Partner in Bogra, Casual Dating in Bogra, Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 470 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for imranfriendsingleWrite testimonial
Add imranfriendsingle to your favourite's ListAdd imranfriendsingle to your favourite's List
Refer imranfriendsingle's profile to your friendRefer imranfriendsingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of imranfriendsingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Eggatarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Technical
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am Bangladeshi Bengali young boy.my favorite game is cricket.I am a student at engineering.I take tea morning everyday.I woke up early in the morning.I like use internet.
About My Partner:
I like her/him who chating & talking sweetly.l want my partner always follow me and give me good advice.I want to faith each other.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-20 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 3 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Reading   Sports I Like: Cricket   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: the three   Music: jazz   TV Shows: tom& jerry   Movies: the object of my affection   Cuisines (Food): rice & meet   Other Things: internet useing   
On my first date I would like to have - None of these
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike No answer most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds