Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with imranfriendsingleDating with neloveDating with forhad121Dating with opusingleDating with moniruzzamanDating with monasibDating with e_ahuq009Dating with kalamfriendDating with jonyahDating with rummanDating with maprajDating with noman99Dating with johnson2492
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Bogra, Activity Partner in Bogra, Casual Dating in Bogra, Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Capricorn
Category: Friendship    Total 411 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mozaheedWrite testimonial
Add mozaheed to your favourite's ListAdd mozaheed to your favourite's List
Refer mozaheed's profile to your friendRefer mozaheed's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mozaheed
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other, Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
My nam is muzaheed khan. Natural man and modesty. I love all people. Honesty is my best policy. I love friends and nature. Don't like smoking or any drinking. I like honest and understanding people. I love reading and sports
and like to visit parks and
garden to be close to
nature.
About My Partner:
A good partner, looking good, natural, modesty and understanding. Not any bad character. Loving, caring, and honest. Age ,colour, religion dose't matter. Become a kindness.
My Passion: Riding, helping and more others   Sports I Like: Football, cricket and others   My Activities: Reading, travel   Book(s) I Like: The tree, and others   Music: Jazz, metal, and others   TV Shows: Tom and jerry   Movies: Titanic, and others   Cuisines (Food): Fish, and others   Other Things: Gossip, surfing net, and others social   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.19 seconds