Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rummanDating with kalamfriendDating with jonyahDating with opusingleDating with e_ahuq009Dating with neloveDating with johnson2492Dating with imranfriendsingleDating with monasibDating with zrsohagDating with shitu007Dating with forhad121Dating with fahim_aziz_sagar
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

I Am Very Simple Guy

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Bogra, Activity Partner in Bogra, Casual Dating in Bogra, Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 362 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for e_ahuq009Write testimonial
Add e_ahuq009 to your favourite's ListAdd e_ahuq009 to your favourite's List
Refer e_ahuq009's profile to your friendRefer e_ahuq009's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of e_ahuq009
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Fish & chicken only
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i aminul huq, studying M.Sc in CSE. 5'10" height, average body structure. Self-employed, owner of father's business. also a farmer,

address: sherpur, bogra, bangladesh.
About My Partner:
not so good looking, but pretty and kind heart woman. at least 5'5'' height, average body structure, glowing face, all the time stay smile on her face.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 19-25 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Hiking,   Sports I Like: Cricket, Football   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Crime and Punishment   Music: Jazz, Rock   TV Shows: Tom & Jerry   Movies: The Object of My Affection   Cuisines (Food): Fish, Chicken Meat,   Other Things: Teasing Someone, Surfing Net   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - No answer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I am against the Idea
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds