Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rummanDating with noman99Dating with moniruzzamanDating with forhad121Dating with imranfriendsingleDating with johnson2492Dating with kalamfriendDating with zrsohagDating with mozaheedDating with e_ahuq009Dating with fahim_aziz_sagarDating with shitu007Dating with nelove
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Man Looking For True Love

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 281 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for kalamfriendWrite testimonial
Add kalamfriend to your favourite's ListAdd kalamfriend to your favourite's List
Refer kalamfriend's profile to your friendRefer kalamfriend's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of kalamfriend
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Journalist
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am kalam and waiting a girlfriend. I am 32 years old. I am fully alon and want to start relationship with a girl. I also a open minded man. I waiting a girlfriend who always keep in my touch.
About My Partner:
I always like a open minded women who believe me as a best friends.I will also do everything for her like. I also keep a good relation for her and her family.
My Passion: I have a passions to work around the world as a journalist. I very much interest to tour around the world.   Sports I Like: I like cricket and football.   My Activities: I love traveling across the country and abroad.   Book(s) I Like: I likes journalism oriented books.   Music: I like love songs.   TV Shows: comedy is my favourite TV show.   Movies: brave hard is my favorite movies.   Cuisines (Food): fish and any types of fruits is my favourite.   Other Things: Introducing different stages peoples in my favorite things in life.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.26 seconds