Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with imranfriendsingleDating with johnson2492Dating with moniruzzamanDating with fahim_aziz_sagarDating with zrsohagDating with e_ahuq009Dating with neloveDating with shitu007Dating with mozaheedDating with opusingleDating with rummanDating with jonyahDating with mapraj
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Marrriage, Love & Long Term Relationship

41 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Bogra, Activity Partner in Bogra, Casual Dating in Bogra, Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Separated Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 468 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for shitu007Write testimonial
Add shitu007 to your favourite's ListAdd shitu007 to your favourite's List
Refer shitu007's profile to your friendRefer shitu007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of shitu007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Data Entry
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a simple honest and very poor man. I do a small job. True love can not see anything. Religion and marital status does not netter.
About My Partner:
I search here beautiful rich woman. religion and marital status does not meter. She all time love me and take care me.
My Passion: Riding   Sports I Like: Tennis   My Activities: Travel   Book(s) I Like: Crime and jocks and romantic   Music: Jazz, Rock, Metal   TV Shows: Tom and jerry   Movies: Romantic and love   Cuisines (Food): Bangladeshi   Other Things: Gossip   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.27 seconds