Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with noman99Dating with moniruzzamanDating with monasibDating with neloveDating with opusingleDating with mozaheedDating with maprajDating with zrsohagDating with rummanDating with johnson2492Dating with fahim_aziz_sagarDating with e_ahuq009Dating with shitu007
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Monir King

55 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Friendship in Bogra
Marital Status: Widowed Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Friendship    Total 300 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for moniruzzamanWrite testimonial
Add moniruzzaman to your favourite's ListAdd moniruzzaman to your favourite's List
Refer moniruzzaman's profile to your friendRefer moniruzzaman's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of moniruzzaman
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am moniruzzamanfrom bangladesh.i am an honest person.I believe no honesty no dignity.I like to smile and I love laughing.i am inteligent,kind,loyal and independent.i like to make my home in order and have warth cozy atmosphere.i am also enthusiastic and ready to help other.
About My Partner:
she will be fair good looking honest and truthful.love each other.i am missing the one who can share everything with me in my life.not just llaing mind games with other it is true.i really
need a serious minded woman who knows what she also want in life.
My Passion: swimming,cycling,long drive,Traveling.   Sports I Like: gym,cricket,chess   My Activities: Reading,travel,fishing   Book(s) I Like: Horror,Thrill,science fiction,Ayurveda.   Music: modern song,Rabindra song,folk song.   TV Shows: oprah,tom and jerry,Hindi and bengal serial,   Movies: english action,science fiction.horror   Cuisines (Food): chinies,south indian,beaf,fish.   Other Things: gossip,teasing some one.surfing net.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.34 seconds