Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with opusingleDating with kalamfriendDating with shitu007Dating with monasibDating with imranfriendsingleDating with forhad121Dating with noman99Dating with maprajDating with neloveDating with e_ahuq009Dating with mozaheedDating with johnson2492Dating with jonyah
Find More Personals from Bogra
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Boy For Girl Friend

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 39 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bogra)
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mackjonessingleWrite testimonial
Add mackjonessingle to your favourite's ListAdd mackjonessingle to your favourite's List
Refer mackjonessingle's profile to your friendRefer mackjonessingle's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mackjonessingle
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a real boy.I am honest person.i want a any girl for real relationship and marriage.please,contact me
About My Partner:
Any girl accepte me.anytime,i call you.i want real relationship and's no fake.please,believe me
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-60 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading

My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Panda
Dating with kathy50
please, I do not want to bother you with my feelings, but bear with me, I'will like to be friends and know each other well, I have something to discuss with you by email? ( )
Dating with marla83
Hello dear friend, My name is Marlene, a native American, I would like us to know each other and become friends that will lead to a long term relationship on the atmosphere of love. You can write me back on if you don't mind. I will send my photos and more information about me upon the receipt of your mail. Thanks.
Dating with claradating
Nice meeting you my dear friend. I find your profile interesting after verifying your details, I would like us to know each other. I have some ideas to share with you on the atmosphere of trust and love. You can write me back on if you don't mind. Thanks.
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.45 seconds