Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with rummanDating with zrsohagDating with forhad121Dating with kalamfriendDating with fahim_aziz_sagarDating with maprajDating with noman99Dating with mozaheedDating with johnson2492Dating with e_ahuq009Dating with imranfriendsingleDating with neloveDating with moniruzzaman
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Rummanrasul That's My Name

31 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Friendship    Total 598 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rummanWrite testimonial
Add rumman to your favourite's ListAdd rumman to your favourite's List
Refer rumman's profile to your friendRefer rumman's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rumman
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
i just complete my bachelor degree on social work and get admit on MBA in rajshahi university. i have various kind of experience leadership on political background i had performance on stage program. i had take part of school,collage and district level debate contest. i work with (CDC) cooperative development city it's maintain by government hummmmm little praising..): i saw hot temper when some one lie into me i'm honest and down to earth person very friendly and make friends with their comply. i love my parents especially my grand ma she is my world.
About My Partner:
my ideal match she ll make time for me in any condition when i required him.not cause she is my wife yet because she love me i think that worst match is who think him/her self only.i like to see my wife cute smart and honest person who loved me with none condition. ya i promise that she won't found any criteria on me so that she felt that she made a wrong decision insallah.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-30 He/She Should Be From: Bangladesh Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Unemployed Looks: An Average Will do
My Passion: hiking to unknown place.researching holly book like Quran,bibal etc.   Sports I Like: chess is my favorite game.   My Activities: reading and take part in debate clubs.   Book(s) I Like: THE HOLLY QURAN.   Music: flute and cello music.   TV Shows: satayamev jayata.   Movies: as good as it get.   Cuisines (Food): any kind of food.   Other Things: TO KNEW MY SELF.   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I am against the Idea
I am known as - An Optimist
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds