Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Dating with opusingleDating with jonyahDating with kalamfriendDating with maprajDating with noman99Dating with neloveDating with monasibDating with rummanDating with moniruzzamanDating with mozaheedDating with imranfriendsingleDating with johnson2492Dating with fahim_aziz_sagar
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

I Am A Runner And Running To See The End

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'7" / 170 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 111 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for mounoakashWrite testimonial
Add mounoakash to your favourite's ListAdd mounoakash to your favourite's List
Refer mounoakash's profile to your friendRefer mounoakash's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of mounoakash
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke quite often
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Business/Self Employed
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
I am little bit emotional. Like to sing.Reading.Watching movies.like to spend times with rich aged ladies.I am wild.
About My Partner:
A partner offcourse need to be free minded.Gentle.Crazy about sensation.A good listener.And most important thing is she has to like me.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Muslim His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 5 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Average , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Income Should Be Rs. 1 Lac to Rs. 5 Lacs Looks: Should be Good Looking
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Spring
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.24 seconds