Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with maprajDating with shitu007Dating with neloveDating with e_ahuq009Dating with johnson2492Dating with monasibDating with moniruzzamanDating with forhad121Dating with jonyahDating with opusingleDating with rummanDating with mozaheedDating with fahim_aziz_sagar
Find More Personals from Bogra
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bogra (4)
Friendship in Bogra (10)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Bogra (28)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bogra (1)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bogra (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bogra (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bogra (8)

Waiting For

38 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bogra, Rajshahi, Bangladesh Here for Marriage in Bogra, Friendship in Bogra, Serious Relationship in Bogra
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'6" / 168 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Leo
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 350 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for monasibWrite testimonial
Add monasib to your favourite's ListAdd monasib to your favourite's List
Refer monasib's profile to your friendRefer monasib's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of monasib
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a person with Love and Caring...Seeking a women,who can be my perfect life partner to give lot of support and love...
About My Partner:
I want a partner, who will be emotional,liberal,Will love me than any things...She must have a mind with lots of Love for human being,,,
My Passion: Archeology, History, Reading,Watching movies,football, Cricket, Debate,Photography   Sports I Like: Cricket,Football   My Activities: Debate   Book(s) I Like: Lots of...........   Music: Classical   TV Shows: Cartoons, Sports, Discovery   Movies: Lots of......   Cuisines (Food): Indian   Other Things: I love debate ,photography and Travel.   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.3 seconds